June 4, 2023

Check Out The Nominees For The 2021 VGMA ‘Artist of The Year’


Organizers of the 22nd edition of the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards, Charterhouse has released the nominees for the various categories.

The category that is highly controversial and the most anticipated award category is the ‘Artiste of the Year’ and they were announced on April 3.

The nominees are Sarkodie, Kidi, Kuami Eugene, Adina, Medikal, and Diana Hamilton



Source; Bestconceptmedia.com